Holiday List

 2019                         

 

Mumbai       
Name Of Holiday Date Day Full / Half Day
New Year 01-01-19 Tuesday Full Day
Maha Shivratri 04-03-19 Monday Full Day
Holi - Dhulivandan 21-03-19 Thursday " Full Day
Good Friday/Bechraji Festival 19-04-19 Friday Full Day
Maharashtra Day/Labour Day/May Day 01-05-19 Wednesday Full Day
Bakri Id 12-08-19 Monday Full Day
Independence Day 15-08-19 Thursday Full Day
Ganesh Chaturti 02-09-19 Monday Full Day
NYK Founders Day 01-10-19 Tuesday Half Day
Gandhi Jayanthi 02-10-19 Wednesday Full Day
Dusshera 08-10-19 Tuesday Full Day
Diwali - Govardhan Puja 28-10-19 Monday Full Day
Diwali - Bhai Dhuj 29-10-19 Tuesday Full Day
Christmas 25-12-19 Wednesday Full Day
       
       
       
Gurugram      
Name Of Holiday Date Day Full / Half Day
New Year 01-01-19 Tuesday Full Day
Holi - Dhulivandan 21-03-19 Thursday " Full Day
Good Friday/Bechraji Festival 19-04-19 Friday Full Day
Maharashtra Day/Labour Day/May Day 01-05-19 Wednesday Full Day
Ramzaan Eid/Idul Fitr 05-06-19 Wednesday Full Day
Independence Day 15-08-19 Thursday Full Day
Muharram 10-09-19 Tuesday Full Day
NYK Founders Day 01-10-19 Tuesday Half Day
Gandhi Jayanthi 02-10-19 Wednesday Full Day
Dusshera 08-10-19 Tuesday Full Day
Diwali - Govardhan Puja 28-10-19 Monday Full Day
Diwali - Bhai Dhuj 29-10-19 Tuesday Full Day
Guru Nanak Jayanti 11-11-19 Monday Full Day
Christmas 25-12-19 Wednesday Full Day
       
       
       
Chennai      
Name Of Holiday Date Day Full / Half Day
New Year 01-01-19 Tuesday Full Day
Makarsankrati /Pongal 15-01-19 Tuesday Full Day
Thiruvalluvar Day 16-01-19 Wednesday " Full Day
Good Friday/Bechraji Festival 19-04-19 Friday Full Day
Maharashtra Day/Labour Day/May Day 01-05-19 Wednesday Full Day
Ramzaan Eid/Idul Fitr 05-06-19 Wednesday Full Day
Independence Day 15-08-19 Thursday Full Day
Ganesh Chaturti 02-09-19 Monday Full Day
NYK Founders Day 01-10-19 Tuesday Half Day
Gandhi Jayanthi 02-10-19 Wednesday Full Day
Ram Navmi/Ayudha Puja 07-10-19 Monday Full Day
Dusshera 08-10-19 Tuesday Full Day
Diwali - Govardhan Puja 28-10-19 Monday Full Day
Christmas 25-12-19 Wednesday Full Day

Short Cuts

On NEWS